1466876575_fJERUSALEM were formed in the early 70’s and after releasing a self-titled album in 1972 they disbanded only to reform in 2008 and release their second album “Escalator” followed by the critically acclaimed “Black Horses released in 2014.
For their fourth album with original members LYNDEN WILLIAMS on vocals and BOB COOKE composing they are joined by the cream of the prog rock musicians GEOFF DOWNES (ASIA & YES), NICK D’VIRGILIO (SPOCKS BEARD & BIG BIG TRAIN)

and they have created a stunning prog rock album that ticks the boxes on all musical and creative fronts.

01. Snake
02. Steaming Hot
03. Specks
04. Drums, Bass and Guitar
05. Northern Nights
06. Simple Man
07. The Book Of You
08. All My Doors Are Open
09. Simple Simons
10. Cry

Lynden Williams (Deckchair Poets) – vocals
Geoff Downes (Asia, Yes, Deckchair Poets) – keyboards
Nick D’Virgilio (Spock’s Beard, BBT, Deckchair Poets) – drums
Ashley Cutler (Deckchair Poets) – bass
Ollie Hannifan (Deckchair Poets) – guitars
Rachel Hall (Deckchair Poets) – violin
Ray Drury (The Producers, Deckchair Poets) – keyboards & accordion
Will ‘Harmonica’ Wilde (Deckchair Poets) – blues harp
Rachael Hawnt (Deckchair Poets) – vocals
Dave Meros (Spock’s Beard) – bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jerusalem – Cooler Than Antarctica 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or