2014 collection from the R&B star and former Jackson 5 member. Features 14 tracks including ‘Let’s Get Serious’, ‘Do What You Do’, ‘Don’t Take It Personal’ and more.

1. Daddy’s Home
2. Let’s Get Serious
3. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
4. Dynamite
5. Do What You Do
6. Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming (Too Good to Be True) – Jermaine Jackson duet with Michael Jackson
7. When the Rain Begins to Fall – Jermaine Jackson & Pia Zadora
8. Take Good Care of My Heart – Whitney Houston with Jermaine Jackson
9. (Closest Thing To) Perfect
10. I Think It’s Love
11. Do You Remember Me
12. Whatcha Doin’
13. Don’t Take It Personal
14. You Said, You Said

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jermaine Jackson – Playlist: The Very Best of Jermaine Jackson 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or