Jeremey Frederick (Hunsicker) is perhaps best known for being the singer in Journey tribute-band Frontiers, he also co-wrote the opening song on Journey’s Revelations, during a period when he was considered as singer for the band.

This is however his own record, with a couple of impressive guests, and it’s a strong one. Hoping For You, the title-track and opener Can’t You See He’s Gone are my 3 picks from a fine record.

01 – Can’t You See He’s Gone
02 – Every Little Thing
03 – Stay
04 – Lotus
05 – I Think I Know
06 – What Can I Do
07 – Hoping For You
08 – Goodnight Song
09 – Prelude (Jeremiah 1:5)
10 – This Is Your Life

Jeremey Frederick – Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Eric Ragno (Takara, Talon) – Keyboards, Piano
Vic Rivera (Ted Poley, AdrianGale) – Guitars, Bass, Drums
Todd Cooper (The Worx) – Drums
John Spinks (The Outfield) – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
Stephen Chesney (Liberty N’ Justice) – Guitar

Password: Plotn08


JEREMEY FREDERICK – Every Little Thing (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or