Sleaze Rock From Sweden. Don´t Tell Your Mother Recorded with the Album “The Waster” in august 2012 by Jakob Herrman and Martin Forslund. I had heard nothing of the genre, I had gone to the roof of happiness over this to run and no will, definitely not.

01 – Big Mean
02 – Gin´n Toxic
03 – White thrash Messiah
04 – Everything I´m Not
05 – Their Law
06 – Collision
07 – Get Clean
08 – Enbrachio
09 – The Downward Spiral Song
10 – Skin n´Bones / Remain Insane
Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jenny Stoned – The Waster 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or