Oh yeah, now this is rock with an attitude! Jennifer Scream is an Italian rock band (without the typical/annoying heavy Italian accent attached to the vocals!) with some sleaze and minor punk influences, cool riffs and lyrics about booze and blow jobs.

01. High Life
02. It’s Rock, You Suck!
03. Sick Of Pleasure
04. Up And Down
05. She’s Saint
06. Last Farewell
07. Can You Know Love
08. Stand Up
09. Party Time
10. Wonderfall
11. You’re Just Waiting To Grow Up
12. Hot Stuff [Donna Summer cover]


Jennifer Scream – It’s Rock, You Suck! 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or