Jefferson Starship - Freedom At Point Zero (Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded) front
his is a pretty good AOR record – and there are plenty of Jefferson Starship sounding bits. The outstanding tracks (for me) are “Lightning Rose” and the glorious “Girl with the Hungry Eyes”.
New boy Mickey Thomas manages to harmonise with Kantner in some eerily Grace Slick ways – not bad at all.

01 – Jane
02 – Lightning Rose
03 – Things To Come
04 – Awakening
05 – Girl With The Hungry Eyes
06 – Just The Same
07 – Rock Music
08 – Fading Lady Light
09 – Freedom At Point Zero

Mickey Thomas – vocals
Aynsley Dunbar – drums, percussion
Craig Chaquico – lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Paul Kantner – vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
Pete Sears – bass, keyboards, electric rhythm guitar, vocals
David Freiberg – vocals, bass, keyboards
Tower of Power – horns


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

JEFFERSON STARSHIP – Freedom At Point Zero (Rock Candy remastered) 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or