Legendary hard rock singer Jeff Scott Soto (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN,TALISMAN, JOURNEY) will release his new solo album, “Damage Control”

01. Give A Little More
02. Damage Control
03. Look Inside Your Heart
04. Die A Little
05. Take U Down (Bonus Track)
06. If I Never Let Her Go
07. Tears That I Cry
08. Bonafide
09. Elena (Bonus Track)
10. Krazy World
11. How To Love Again
12. Afterworld
13. Neverending War
14. Afraid To Die (Bonus Track)

Password: Plotn08


Jeff Scott Soto – Damage Control (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or