Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The UniverseKnown as one of the most iconic forces in music history, Jeff Lynne’s new album will be the first new ELO music in 15 years. Entitled Alone In The Universe, the album is set for global release November 13 2015. As with ELO’s previous chart-topping albums, Jeff Lynne continues to serve as ELO’s producer, songwriter, arranger, lead singer and guitarist.

Lynne was the creative genius behind ELO which sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, had more than 20 Top 40 Hits across the U.S. and the U.K. and received countless awards and accolades. At the time of ELO’s formation, Lynne had said the goal was to create modern rock and pop songs. A goal that remains true some 30 years later with the creation of new material.

01. When I Was a Boy
02. Love and Rain
03. Dirty to the Bone
04. When the Night Comes
05. The Sun Will Shine on You
06. Ain’t It a Drag
07. All My Life
08. I’m Leaving You
09. One Step at a Time
10. Alone in the Universe

Jeff Lynne – everything except the shaker and the tambourine
Steve Jay – shaker, tambourine, engineer

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Alone In The Universe 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or