Jeff Larson’s Heart Of The Valley features 11 new songs produced by Gerry Beckley (America). A classic pop album in both style and substance. Special guests include Dewey Bunnell, Rusty Young, Rich Campbell, Jeff Foskett, and others.

1. Heart of the Valley
2. Sudden Soldier
3. Airport Smiles
4. Minus Marci
5. Calling
6. One Way Ticket
7. Five Mile Road
8. Southern Girl
9. Two People At Once
10. Wishing Well
11. One Lit Window


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Larson – Heart of the Valley 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or