Feel This is the third album by The Jeff Healey Band. It was released in 1992 (see 1992 in music).The Jeff Healey Band’s 3rd album, ‘Feel This’, saw them pushing the boundaries on their sound adding keyboards and back-up singers to their live line-up.


01. Cruel Little Number
02. Leave The Light On
03. Baby’s Lookin’ Hot
04. Lost In Your Eyes
05. House That Love Built
06. Evil And Here To Stay
07. My Kinda Lover
08. It Could All Get Blown Away
09. You’re Coming Home
10. If You Can’t Feel Anything Else
11. Heart Of An Angel
12. Live And Love
13. Joined At The Heart
14. Dreams Of Love


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Healey Band – Feel This (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or