Jeff Beck - Live +

Buy CD Jeff Beck – Live +

Jeff Beck brings a live album with 15 tracks taken from his 2014 US tour, in which he performed his leading and popular tracks. Also includes two new tracks recorded in a studio: “Tribal” and “My Tiled White Floor.” This Japanese edition exclusively includes a mini photo book (subject to change). Comes with a description and lyrics.
Special Feature / Bonus Track: Japan only bonus track(s) (subject to change)

01. Loaded (Live) (2:57)
02. Morning Dew (Live) (4:32)
03. You Know You Know (Live) (6:31)
04. Why Give It Away (Live) (3:40)
05. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live) (7:20)
06. A Day In The Life (Live) (5:01)
07. Superstition (Live) (4:01)
08. Hammerhead (Live) (3:46)
09. Little Wing (Live) (3:51)
10. Big Block (Live) (5:07)
11. Where Were You (Live) (3:18)
12. Danny Boy (Live) (1:35)
13. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (Live) (6:14)
14. Going Down (Live) (5:18)
15. Tribal (Studio) (3:08)
16. My Tiled White Floor (Studio) (5:21)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Beck – Live + 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or