Jeff Beck Group - Jeff Beck Group (1972) - 2015, FLAC
Jeff Beck Group is the fourth studio album by The Jeff Beck Group and the second album with the line up of Jeff Beck, Bobby Tench, Clive Chaman, Max Middleton and Cozy Powell.[1] The album was produced by Steve Cropper and often referred to as the Orange Album, because of the orange which appears prominently at the top of the front cover.

01. Ice Cream Cakes (5:45)
02. Glad All Over (3:01)
03. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You (5:00)
04. Sugar Cane (4:09)
05. I Can’t Give Back The Love I Feel For You (2:46)
06. Going Down (6:52)
07. I Got To Have A Song (3:30)
08. Highways (4:45)
09. Definitely Maybe (5:10)

Jeff Beck Group:
Jeff Beck – guitar
Bobby Tench – vocals
Clive Chaman – bass
Max Middleton – keyboards
Cozy Powell – drums

Album Released: May 1, 1972
Audio Fidelity SACD Released: August 21, 2015


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jeff Beck Group – Jeff Beck Group (1972) 2015, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or