Jef Scott - Ten Stories [YesterRock remaster] front
JEF SCOTT’s “Ten Stories” is one of those wonderful one-off obscurities that certainly deserved far greater recognition than it gained at the time it was originally released. Digitally Remastered by YersterRock and released on CD for the first time, “Ten Stories” is a truly delicious collection of ten songs in a rich singer/songwriter AOR vein.

01 – One By One
02 – I Watch My City Sleep
03 – Mega-Millionaire
04 – You Are The Only One
05 – Relative To You
06 – Graceland
07 – Only You
08 – I’m Only Sleeping
09 – New Found Power
10 – It’s Not Funny Anymore

Jef Scott - Ten Stories [YesterRock remaster] back
Jef Scott – vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
Jay Schellen, Bryan Hitt – drums
Jeff Forehan – synths


JEF SCOTT – Ten Stories [YesterRock remaster] 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or