“Famous” is JEERK’s first full-length album and demonstrates the group’s versatility and impressive vocal ability. Reminiscent of the clean and original sound of classic rock, JEERK brings a new and authentic quality to the music scene. Based on the raw live music tradition in which they were raised, JEERK’s sound is timeless.

1. You Wait to Live Another Day
2. Famous
3. Emergency
4. Beautiful Tonight
5. Get Out or Get It On
6. Wasn’t My Goodbye
7. Go Out in Style
8. On My Own
9. You Learn

Password: Plotn08


Jeerk – Famous 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or