frontArtist: Jean Loup Pecquais  Title Of Album: Score  Year Of Release: 2014  Country: France  Genre: Progressive Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u, covers)  Size: 317 Mb


01. The Blank Artist 04:19
02. Nothing Change 05:57
03. Another Perspective 09:24
04. Relics 06:50
05. Paradoxical Decease 07:33
06. Child In The Attic 08:55


Jean Loup Pecquais – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Ludovic Diaz – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jean Loup Pecquais – Score (2014) [Web] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or