Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016

1. She’s no angel
2. Gone but not forgotten
3. Powder my soul
4. High `n dry
5. Down the drain
6. Two minutes to midnight
7. A boy named joy
8. Seven year itch
9. Bighead
10. Electrified
11. Bloody liar
12. Train of love

Line Up:
Conny Kohlhöfer (rhythm guitars)
Skinny Kullmann (bass)
Roland ‘Rooby’ Rubner (vocals)
Mike Stokan (drums)
Andy Schneider (rhythm-, slide & lead guitars)

Dieter Müller (piano – #4)
Ralf Schneider (harp #12)
Soulfood Choir (background vocals – #4)
Paul McGilley (spoken words – #1)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

JC Crash (Johnny Crash) – Electrified (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or