Artist: Jay Tamkin Band
Title Of Album: Sorted
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Funk
Country: USA (now UK)
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 256 kbps
Total Size: 98,1 mb

01. Get In Your Way
02. I Remember When
03. Love Don’t Keep Me Down
04. Intermission One: Nice N’ Jazzy
05. Jedi
06. Troubles
07. Your Friends Are Mine
08. Intermission Two: The Frescura
09. Tomorrow
10. You Need A Woman
11. Got A New Reason
12. Leavin’ This Town

Jay Tamkin – vocals, guitar
Jeff “DfunK” Walker – bass
Nick Ramos Pintos – drums


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Jay Tamkin Band – Sorted 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or