Journey, Night Ranger, Bryan Adams, Bad English, big guitars, big hook,s big vocals, melody/harmony worship music done right.

01. Tonight Is Everything
02. Before You Run
03. Every Now and Then
04. Too Late
05. Trying Not to Love You
06. Waiting
07. Leap of Faith
08. Late on Loving You
09. Can’t Find Your Heart
10. Nothing but Rain

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jason Pawlak – Promise 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or