Jasmine Cain - White Noise 2015
Our 5th independent release! This album encompasses all that a rock album is meant to be: energy, soul, and attitude. Special guest appearances by Jeff LaBar of Cinderella, Ralph Saenz (Michael Starr) of Steel Panther, and many more!

1. Coming in Hot
2. White Noise
3. Break Even
4. Hole
5. Fool’s Gold
6. Good Life
7. Into the Grey
8. Nightingale
9. 1995
10. Any Given Sunday
11. Fall to Rise

Kevin Bebout: Bass (“Any Given Sunday”)
Lincoln Parish: Guitar/Percussion/Synth
Mills Logan: Percussion/Programming
Kenny Greenberg: Guitar (“Break Even” “Hole” “Into The Grey”)
Philip Kelly: Drums (“Any Given Sunday”)
Amber Rose: BGV
Paige Logan: BGV/Vocal Arrangements
Christopher Williams: Drums (“Nightingale”)
Jeff Caughron: Guitar (“Nightingale”)
Gerry Finn: Guitar (Into the Grey”)
Jeff LaBar: Guitar (“Fool’s Gold” “Any Given Sunday”)
Charlie Parra: Guitar (“Fall To Rise”)
Michael Starr: Vocals (“Fall To Rise”)

Password: Plotn08


Jasmine Cain – White Noise 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or