Voted Rock Album of the Year and Best Rock Song “Help Me” 2006 by Just Plain Folks. Old school Rock & Roll with a modern edge & aggressive female vocalist/bass player.

01. The Inside
02. Washes You Away
03. I Want My Money Back
04. Intro
05. Getting High
06. The Enemy
07. November
08. Help Me
09. Not Gonna Turn Back
10. Sweet Euphoria
11. Landshark

Jasmine Cain – vocals, bass
Brian Hobaugh – drums
Rikk Legions – guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jasmine Cain – The Inside (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or