Jared Hart - Past Lives & Pass Lines (2015)
Country: USA
Genre: Alternative Rock, Acoustic
Year: 2015


01. The Guillotine
02. The Leo
03. Deacon Ain’t Dead Yet
04. Totem
05. The Runaround
06. Interlude
07. Heads or Tails
08. Ditch Digger
09. Basements
10. Trenton Makes


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jared Hart – Past Lives & Pass Lines (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or