Year: 1997
Country: United States
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal

01. Run for Your Life
02. Rock to the Edge
03. Sticky Situation
04. I Will Remember You
05. Knights of Glory
06. Can’t Stand the Heartache
07. Before the Moment
08. Moment of Silence
09. Steal Away
10. Like Father Like Son

doenload pass: Xerec

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jamilya – Over The Edge 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or