FrontWith many new songs in his catalog Jamie is now releasing his second studio release “Great Big Change” in March 2008. Most of the songs have been written by Jamie and Co-writer Håkan Mjornheim. Jamie is now working in Los Angeles, California.

1 – Ashes Don’t Burn
2 – I Found You
3 – Heaven Isn´t Far Away
4 – Everytime
5 – This Is It
6 – I Brought an Angel
7 – I’d Walk Thru Fire
8 – Have it Your Way
9 – Summertime
10 – I’d Be There Anyway
11 – Valentines Day
12 – She Freaks Me Out
13 – Great Big Change
14 – The World is Callin’

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jamie Meyer – Great Big Change (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or