JAMIE-LEE SMIT - Mon Amour Monique 2015
Jamie-Lee Smit, the young and talented Belgian singer known for her metal band Azylya. This however is her first solo album and the ancient music concept of the Yé-yé girls (which I believe originally came from France and Italy?) takes a different meaning and twist in the year of 2015.
Emotional and dramatic French lyrics by Smit (three out of ten tracks are in English though) set to sort of jangle indie rock met catchy power-pop with fuzzy guitar and summer breezy fun edgy rhythms by Italian producer and overall multi-artist Riccardo Daga.

01. Club 27 [03:55]
02. Revivre [03:07]
03. Tara [04:21]
04. Bye Bye You [03:59]
05. Route 66 [03:24]
06. L’amour De Freddy [04:27]
07. Comme Un Soldat [05:13]
08. Sur La Piste Des Elephants [04:05]
09. Histoire De Serpent [03:33]
10. Waiting for My Ghost [03:47]


JAMIE-LEE SMIT – Mon Amour Monique 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or