Jameson Raid - Uninvited Guests (2015)
Formed as cover act Notre Dame. Changed their name to Jameson Raid in August 1975.Contact: info@jamesonraid.co.uk , Jameson-Raid@hotmail.com.Compilation appearances:”Hard Lines” on “Metal for Muthas Volume II: Cut Loud” (EMI, 1980) as The Raid.

01. Mr Sunset
02. Uninvited Guests
03. Metal People
04. Breaking Point
05. Red Moon
06. Roll On Tomorrow
07. SS Idol Tearz
08. Maze of Rats
09. Haunted
10. 9 Reasons
11. Truth & Heresy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jameson Raid – Uninvited Guests (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or