Singer James Durbin today released their new album “Riot on Sunset” and through amazon.com, you can listen to samples of all songs.

01. Battle Cry
02. Coming Back for More
03. Bridge to Burn
04. Midnight Rain
05. Seasons Changing
06. Something I Believe
07. Man Without a Skin
08. Wise Man
09. Someday
10. Standing Last


James Durbin – Riot on Sunset 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or