Now!Jakob Samuel From Poodles!
Dear All !! As some of you may already have heard Jakob will be releasing his first solo album “Pastpresent” this spring. On the 20th of February the first single “Stars and Grace” will be out BUT if you can’t wait for that, he promised to have a preview for you on his Facebook page some time before that…

1. Stars And Grace
2. Even If
3. Carry On
4. When I Close My Eyes
5. I Am What I Am
6. Together
7. Sing Me Another Song
8. Voices From Somewhere
9. Somewhere
10. Vagabond Shoes
11. Unforgettable
12. Nature Of The Game
13.Som stormen



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jakob Samuel – Pastpresent 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or