Jailcat - But Or Mice 2015
The September 23 release of the Greek rock band Jailcat debut album “But Or Mice,” which will contain the following songs:


1. Addicted to lies
2. Goodfellas
3. Speak my mind
4. When patience’s gone
5. Burning pictures
6. Life is calling
7. For the last time
8. OFAAFO (To the sun)
9. Infallible
10. Mice

Kelly Blake: lead vocals
George Kats: rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Manny: lead guitar
Fotis Tsaky: drums
Nick Grey: bass

Password: Plotn08



Jailcat – But Or Mice 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or