Band Jagged Edge UK
Info: Trouble
Style: Hard Rock
Info: UK

01 – Trouble.
02 – You Don’t Love Me.
03 – Rosie Rosie.
04 – Crash and Burn.
05 – Good Golly Miss Molly.
06 – Rock The Nation.
07 – Dont Force Your Love On Me.
08 – Fire And Water.
09 – Resurrect.
10 – Rosie Rosie (Live).
11 – All Thru The Night (Live).
12 – Life In The East Lane (live).

Matti Alfonzetti lead vocals
Myke Gray guitar
Andy Robbins bass, backing vocals
Fabio Del Rio drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jagged Edge UK – Trouble (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or