A very very nice rock album featuring Bam Bam Boy Matti Alfonzetti singing his best and an exceptional guitar player in the face of Myke Gray.You’ll love “You Don’t Love Me”,”Fuel for your Soul” alonside “Liar”,”Out in the Cold”,”Sweet Lorraine”. No weak tracks, it is a must have if you like Stage Dolls.

01. Liar
02. Out In The Cold
03. You Don’t Love Me
04. Hell Ain’t A Long Way
05. Smooth Operator
06. Sweet Lorraine
07. Fuel For Your Soul
08. Law Of The Land
09. Loving You Too Long
10. All Through The Night
11. Money Talking
12. Burning Up

Matti Alfonzetti lead vocals
Myke Gray guitar
Andy Robbins bass, backing vocals
Fabio Del Rio drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jagged Edge U.K. – Fuel For Your Soul (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or