FrontNew Jersey music veteran George Becker has been conquering the rock scene in the New Jersey area for a few decades now. 2012 brings the release of his new band, and self titled debut CD, JADED PAST. Co-Produced by Becker and TRIXTER member Steve Brown.

1. Taken
2. Scratch the Itch
3. Hurt
4. One Step Closer
5. Roxy Roller
6. Traces
7. Livin On the Edge
8. Devil’s Playground
9. Alone in the City
10. I Don’t Like Mondays


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jaded Past – Jaded Past (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or