Here you can see the cover of the Swedish / German hard rockers Jaded Heart’s new album “Guilty By Design”, which is released on 22 April via Massacre Records company. For the upcoming album has been working with Erik Martensson from Eclipse and W.E.T producer.

01. No Reason
02. Godforsaken
03. Seven Gates Of Hell
04. Remembering
05. Rescue Me
06. Salvation
07. No Waiting For Tomorrow
08. Watching You Die
09. So Help Me God
10. Bullying Me
11. This Is The End
12. Torn And Scarred
13. My Farewell (Digipak Bonus Track)
14. My Own Way Down (Digipak Bonus Track)

Johan Fahlberg (vocals)
Peter Östros (guitar)
Michael “Muelli” Müller (bass)
Bodo Stricker (drums)
Masa Eto (guitar)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jaded Heart – Guilty By Design 2016 (Limited Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or