The German/Swedish Hardrock band JADED HEART has just finished the recording sessions for the band’s 11. studio album!  The album is called “Common Destiny” and will be released on May 25th, 2012 via Fastball Music/Soulfood.

Right in the thick of the German carnival celebrations, JADED HEART has filmed the video clip for the song “With You” that is one of the eleven tracks on the album, in the rock club Helvete in Oberhausen (Germany) on February 12th.

The  picture below shows JADED HEART during the video session for the song “With You”

from left to right standing: Axel Kruse (Jaded Heart), Wellu Jaatinen (Fastball Music), Henning Wanner (Jaded Heart), Johan Fahlberg (Jaded Heart), Andreas Bob (CEO Fastball Music), Tim Assmann (video producer Visionary Moments) and Michael Müller (Jaded Heart). Sitting in the front: Peter Oestros (Jaded Heart)

01.With You (4:31)
02.Saints Denied (3:49)
03.Into Tears (5:05)
04.Buried Alive (5:31)
05.I Believe (4:17)
06.Run and Hide (4:06)
07.Are We Mental (5:02)
08.My Destiny (4:07)
09.No More Lies (4:55)
10.Life Is Beautiful (3:52)
11.Higher (4:27)
12.Fire and Flames (6:01)

Axel Kruse Drums, Gedons
Henning Wanner Keyboards, Vocals
Johan Fahlberg Lead & Backing Vocals
Michael Müeller Bass, Vocals
Peter Östros Guitars, Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Jaded Heart – Common Destiny 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or