Jacqui WalkerArtist: Jacqui Walker
Title Of Album: Jacqui Walker
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues, Funky Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Give It Up
02. Get Over You
03. You Won’t Listen
04. Just My Luck
05. Ghost Of LA
06. So Many People
07. Innocense
08. Thats Alright
09. Voodoo Blues
10. Then Came The Rain


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Jacqui Walker – Jacqui Walker 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or