Jackyl has announced that his new album whose title is ROWYCO released on 5 August, still in Mighty Loud Records. 10 tracks, Hard Rock n ‘Roll in the purest tradition Jackyl, enough to apprehend with serenity the return will profile that is already on the horizon.

01. Disasterpiece
02. Rally
03. All Night Rodeo
04. Ahead Of My Time
05. Just Because I’m Drunk
06. Everyone’s A Winner
07. Crazy
08. Hammer To The Head
09. Limpdick
10. Blast Off



Jackyl – ROWYCO 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or