Jackson Firebird - Shake The Breakdown
Rugged, explosive, full-tilt Aussie rock & roll – Jackson Firebird have it in spades. Mildura garage rockers Dale Hudak and Brendan Harvey have delivered one hell of a mighty wallop in the form of Cock Rockin’, the duo’s high-octane debut.

01. Mohawk Bang!
02. Get Away
03. New Wave
04. High Love
05. Sin For Your Lovin
06. Fat Bottomed Girls
07. Devil’s Door
08. Voodoo
09. Headache Mantra
10. Sick ‘n Tired
11. The Clapping Song
12. Shake The Breakdown


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jackson Firebird – Shake The Breakdown 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or