Jack White – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival (2015) [HDTV 1080p]
Genre: Rock,Blues Rock
Quality: MKV/HDTV 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920×1080 29.97fps 11.3 Mbps
Audio: AC3 48kHz 6ch 384 Kbps
Size: 8,58Gb

01. Power of My Love (Elvis Presley cover)
02. High Ball Stepper
03. Lazaretto
04. Cannon (The White Stripes song)
05. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground (The White Stripes song)
06. Hotel Yorba (The White Stripes song)
07. Love Interruption
08. Top Yourself (The Raconteurs song)
09. Cannon/(John the Revelator)
10. Would You Fight for My Love?
11. We’re Going to Be Friends (The White Stripes song)
12. The Same Boy You’ve Always Known (The White Stripes song)
13. Three Women
14. Missing Pieces
15. I’m Slowly Turning Into You (The White Stripes song)
16. My Doorbell (The White Stripes song)
17. Fell in Love With a Girl (The White Stripes song)
18. Steady, As She Goes (The Raconteurs song)
19. Sixteen Saltines
20. Ball and Biscuit (The White Stripes song)
21. Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes song)




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jack White

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or