Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Denmark
Year: 2016

01. Swing and a Miss
02. The Fix
03. Get a Grib
04. Boogie Blues
05. Nobody But You
06. Rock ‘n Roll Revolution
07. Been Out Rolling
08. Loves Like a Devil
09. I Won’t Stop

Mathias Peitersen: bas
Funder Jensen: trommer
Sebastian Bækbo: guitar
Thor Svensson: guitar, vokal


Jack In The Middle – Swing And A Miss 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or