The singer and songwriter Jace Pawlak has just released his new album “Perspective”, which is currently available through, inter alia, cdbaby.com Below you can listen to samples.

01. Cry
02. While We’re Here
03. What If We Were Wrong
04. Don’t Talk to Me
05. The Unknown
06. Jodi’s Just Running
07. We Don’t Know Anything
08. Renegade Heart
09. The Same Mistake
10. Little Star


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Jace Pawlak – Perspective 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or