North Carolina based rock band formed in 1993 by Dylan Setzer and current Sok Monkee bassist Mike Kiley. The band released one record in 1993 on Articulate Productions. Another hard to find album in nowdays with some melodious rockin’ tunes wrapped with a bluesy feel. For fans of Sweet F.A., but with cleaner vocals. The band split up in 1994.

01 – Feel The Itch.
02 – Raincheck.
03 – Let Me Love Somebody.
04 – Hallucinations.
05 – Wish You Away.
06 – Neverland.
07 – Killing Fields.
08 – Tango.
09 – Whiskey Road.
10 – That Girl.

Dylan Setzer – Lead Vocals
Jared Leslie – Drums
Michael Giggey – Guitars
Michael Kiley – Bass
Tony Bannock – Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

J-Train – J-Train (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or