Cover_J.T. Ripper_Depraved Echoes And Terrifying Horrors
Awakened in the rancid and gloomy alleys of London of 1888, JT Ripper slashes through the streets with an mixture of Speed and Thrash Metal, combined with the raw power of Punk. After the in 2012 released “Death Is Among Us” Demo, this 9-track CD will take you on a journey through the depths of hell and the most depraved minds.

1 Black Death
2 Seven Commandments
3 Human Coffin
4 Darkest Minds
5 Bloody Salvation
6 Route 666
7 Fallout
8 Repulsive Desire
9 Buried Alive

Total playtime: 36:59

Throat Cutting & String Tearing – S
Tendon Torture – D
Skin Smiting & Acid Injections – C

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or