frontArtist: J.D. Blackfoot  Title Of Album: The Song Of Crazy Horse  Year Of Release: 1974 / 1992  Country: USA  Genre: Southern Rock / Country Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 331 Mb


01. The Song of Crazy Horse
02. I’ve Been Waitin’
03. Miss Sally
04. One Man’s Story
05. Almost Another Day
06. Hey Johnny D.J.
07. Flushed You From The Toilets of my Heart
08. Comin’ Down


J.D. Blackfoot (acoustic guitar, vocals, bells)
Frank Gibson, Jr. (drums, percussion)
Billy Kristian (bass)
Mike Walter (piano)
Bob Jackson (electric guitar)
Jimmy Slogget (sax)
Tony Baker (sax, organ)
Sonny Manahera (pedal steel guitar)

Download :

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

J.D. Blackfoot – The Song Of Crazy Horse 1974 (Sisapa Rec. 1992) lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or