IZZ - Everlasting Instant 2015
IZZ’s new studio album, Everlasting Instant, is scheduled for release on April 7, 2015 and serves as the final installment of a three-part series of albums that began with The Darkened Room (TDR) in 2009 and continued with Crush of Night in 2012. Everlasting Instant concludes this epic thematic arc with a fresh palette of sounds all the while maintaining the sharp and memorable melodies that have become a hallmark of the band.

01. Own the Mystery 6.22
02. Every Minute 1.43
03. Start Again 7.44
04. If It’s True 3.19
05. The Three Seers 4.40
06. The Everlasting Instant 5.16
07. Keep Away 6.46
08. Can’t Feel the Earth, Part IV 5.35
09. Illuminata 5.30
10. Sincerest Life 6.59
11. Like a Straight Line 5.21

Paul Bremner: electric and acoustic guitar
Anmarie Byrnes: lead and backing vocals
Brian Coralian: electronic and acoustic drums and percussion
Greg DiMiceli: drums and percussion
John Galgano: bass guitar, acoustic/electric guitar, lead and backing vocals
Tom Galgano: keyboards, lead and backing vocals
Laura Meade: lead and backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

IZZ – Everlasting Instant 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or