Ivanhoe - Systematrix (2013)Band Ivanhoe
They are among the longest serving bands of the German prog metal scene and were at the beginning of the 90s celebrated a sensation in the local underground. But unfortunately not really worked much desired and so should specifically pending some really lean years for IVANHOE just before the millennium. But held together by bassist Giovanni Soulas as the last, residual founding member IVANHOE could with their latest releases “Walk in Mindfields” (2005) and “Life Line” (2008) not only catch, since the introduction of Mischa Mang as a singer, it was always again to hear encouraging reports from various concerts.

01. Systematrix 05:10
02. Human Letargo 06:12
03. Tin Cans Liberty 04:13
04. War Of The Centuries 04:32
05. Madhouse 05:02
06. Learning Path 06:20
07. Walldancer 04:03
08. The Symbiotic Predator – I. Seduction 03:04
09. The Symbiotic Predator – II. Resolution 02:53
10. The Symbiotic Predator – III. Late Recognition 05:50
11. Brokers Lingua Nera (Bonus Track) 03:42
12. Symbols Of Time (Bonus Track) 05:46


Ivanhoe – Systematrix (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or