Ivanhoe – 7 Days 2015
The October 16 release of the German metal band Ivanhoe new album “7 Days” by the company Massacre Records. You can now see the video to the plate first single “Overrun”.

01. Alert (Instrumental)
02. Light Up The Darkness
03. No Sorrow
04. See The Truth
05. Overrun
06. Innocent
07. 7 Days
08. Dancing With A Ghost
09. The Great Admit
10. Last Warning
11. Left Behind
12. Whipping The Flies

Line Up:
Giovanni Soulas – Bass (ex-Charisma)
Chuck Schuler – Guitars
Richard “Richy” Seibel – Keyboards (A Cosmic Trail, Lanfear, ex-Charisma, ex-Ivorie)
Rob Kudlek – Drums
Alexander Koch – Vocals (Vinder, ex-Powergod, ex-Scenes, ex-Winters Bane, ex-Spiral Tower)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ivanhoe – 7 Days 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or