It Bites - Map of The Past (2012)

Band: It Bites
Album: Map Of The Past
Style: Crossover Progressive Rock
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 275 Mb
Country: UK


01. Man in the Photograph
02. Wallflower
03. Map of the Past
04. Clocks
05. Flag
06. The Big Machine
07. Cartoon Graveyard
08. Send No Flowers
09. Meadow and the Stream
10. The Last Escape
11. Exit Song
Bonus Disc on 2CD version:
01. Midnight
02. Bullet in the Barrel
03. Kiss Like Judas
04. Once Around the World
05. This is England
06. All in Red


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

It Bites – Map Of The Past (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or