Копия Front
Sometimes real discoveries in music shake up the Rock World from out of nowhere. In 2008 a new band from Sweden called Work of Art took the Melodic Rock scene by storm with a stunning debut album. In the end of 2009 W.E.T.,
another alliance between Swedish musicians with singer Jeff Scott Soto was cheered with the highest enthusiasm from the Melodic Rock fans, and just a few months ago, the return of Treat “Coup De Grace”, marked another milestone release in the genre. Now, once again from Scandinavia, Issa, a beautiful sexy looking and exceptionally gifted singer from Norway tries her chances with “Sign of Angels”, her debut album, a record that the ones “in the know” have defined as a “bomb”!

01. Angels Crying
02. I’m Alive
03. Give Me a Sign
04. River of Love
05. What Can I Do
06. Closer
07. Unbelievable
08. How Will I Know
09. As I Live and Breathe
10. Flying High
11. It’s Not Me
12. Fallen Angel

Issa: lead vocals
Peter Huss: guitars
Tim Larsson: keyboards
Nobby Noberg: bass
Uli Kusch: drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Issa – Sign Of Angels (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or