Ironsword - None But The Brave 2015
The band was formed in 1995 and slowly established all over the years a respected underground cult status and considered one of the pioneering bands in a subset of traditional Heavy Metal.

01. Forging The Sword
02. Kings Of The Night
03. Calm Before The Storm
04. None But The Brave
05. Ring Of Fire
06. Betrayer
07. The Usurper
08. Army Of Darkness
09. Vengeance Will Be Mine
10. Cursed And Damned
11. Eye For An Eye
12. The Shadow Kingdom


Ironsword – None But The Brave 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or