IronHeart - Revolution Calls
The band broke up in the early nineties after the departure of vocalist Paul Wrightson.Reunited in 2004.Not to be confused with Heavy Metal band IronHeart from Belfast.

01. Revolution Calls
02. Heroes of the Lost World
03. Industrial Slaves
04. Dreamcatcher
05. Fight the Oppressor
06. Lawmakers Curse
07. Gods of War
08. Humanity’s Last Crime
09. I Stand Alone
10. Seize the Day (Carpe Diem)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ironheart – Revolution Calls (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or