This is one of the greatest Hard Rock albums I’ve ever heard! This album makes me proud of being finnish!!! I recommend this album to all Hard Rock fans out there, it’s a master piece.

1. Too Hot to Rock
2. Ridin’ on the Stormwind
3. Bloodhunger
4. Paradise of Stars
5. Fight for the Strangers
6. Better Run Hard
7. Heartbreaker
8. Lords of the Iron

Buddy Mcschultz – bass
Jimmy Hammer – drums, percussion
Tyrone Gona Tougher – lead vocals
Jon Steeler – guitar, vocals
Case Roberts – keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Ironcross – Too Hot To Rock (1987)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or